Find the Sigma you are looking for

Here you’ll find all the contacts you need to get in touch with our group of consulting companies, ready to take on any challenge you have for them.

Sigma Industry East North

Sigma Industry offers advanced consultancy services within areas such as product development, industrial design, process technology, calculation, production systems and project management. Sigma Industry consists of Sigma Industry South, Sigma Industry West and Sigma Industry East North.

Marieviksgatan 19C 117 43 Stockholm Sweden

Tobias Wilhelmson | vVD +46-704-55 45 00tobias.wilhelmson@sigma.se

Anders Edlund +46 722-27 47 00anders.edlund@sigma.se

Patrick Sandlund +46 708-88 56 57patrick.sandlund@sigma.se

Tomas Törning +46 703-36 58 60tomas.torning@sigma.se

Visit Sigma Industry East North @ http://sigmaindustryeastnorth.se

Erik Freese | CEO +46 705-41 81 77erik.freese@sigma.se

Sigma Industry South

Sigma Industry offers advanced consultancy services within areas such as product development, industrial design, process technology, calculation, production systems and project management. Sigma Industry consists of Sigma Industry South, Sigma Industry West and Sigma Industry East North.

Mobilvägen 10 223 62 Lund Sweden

LinkedInFacebook

Kerstin Nilsson | CFO +46 702-03 03 66kerstin.nilsson@sigma.se

Tobias Nordström | Automation +46 722-20 87 85tobias.nordstrom@sigma.se

Bjarne Gräntz | Electric Engineering & Automation +46 703-85 21 23bjarne.grantz@sigma.se

Anders Wallebäck | Mechanics +46 702-61 99 84anders.walleback@sigma.se

Andreas Holmgren | Mechanics +46 730-31 03 94andreas.holmgren@sigma.se

Dick Stenebo | Mechanics +46 706-70 61 77dick.stenebo@sigma.se

Andreas Eng | man | PM & SB +46 703-89 77 67andreas.engman@sigma.se

Visit Sigma Industry South @ https://sigmaindustrysouth.se

Lars-Johan Ahlqvist | CEO +46 767-64 91 05lars-johan.ahlqvist@sigma.se

Sigma Industry West

Sigma Industry offers advanced consultancy services within areas such as product development, industrial design, process technology, calculation, production systems and project management. Sigma Industry consists of Sigma Industry South, Sigma Industry West and Sigma Industry East North.

Lindholmspiren 9 417 56 Göteborg Sweden industrywest@sigma.se

LinkedInFacebookInstagram

Henrik Draxl | KAM CEVT +46 733-53 40 04henrik.draxl@sigma.se

Magnus Liljeqvist | Marknads- & kommunikationschef +46 736-00 06 05magnus.liljeqvist@sigma.se

Nicklas Nilsson | Vice VD & KAM Volvo Cars +46 736-88 10 63nicklas.nilsson@sigma.se

Odd Löfvendahl | GAM AB Volvo +46 708-40 78 00odd.lofvendahl@sigma.se

Visit Sigma Industry West @ https://www.sigmaindustrywest.se/

Jens Wickström | CEO +46 733-53 43 00jens.wickstrom@sigma.se

Sigma Technology

Sigma Technology is a leading global supplier of innovative solutions in information and technology, with a focus on product information, embedded solutions, software design, and offshore development.

Sigma Technology Development AB Sigma Technology Information AB Sigma Technology Solutions AB Lindholmspiren 9, vån 5 417 56 Göteborg Sweden

TwitterLinkedInFacebookInstagram

Nataly Duyko | PR & Communications Manager +46 725-194 048nataly.duyko@sigmatechnology.se

Niklas Börjesson | COO, President Sigma Technology USA +46 706-01 19 74niklas.borjesson@sigmatechnology.se

Visit Sigma Technology @ https://sigmatechnology.se/

Carl Vikingsson | CEO +46 706-01 19 00carl.vikingsson@sigmatechnology.se

Sigma Connectivity

Sigma Connectivity is a world-class design and development house with the ability to transform ideas into reality.

Visiting address: Mobilvägen 10, 223 62 Lund, Sweden Postal address: Box 99, SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden +46 771-550 500info@sigmaconnectivity.se

TwitterLinkedInFacebookInstagram

Elin Jönsson | PR & Communications Manager +46 702-209 549elin.jonsson@sigmaconnectivity.se

Visit Sigma Connectivity @ https://www.sigmaconnectivity.com/

Björn Lundqvist | CEO +46 705-17 25 58bjorn.lundqvist@sigmaconnectivity.se

Sigma Civil

Sigma Civil offers technical consulting services on the Swedish market, with its main focus on infrastructure, structural engineering and project management.

Visiting address: Marieviksgatan 19 C, 3 tr, 100 74 Stockholm, Sweden Postal address: Box 47137, SE-100 74 Stockholm, Sweden +46 771 550 500info@sigmacivil.se

LinkedInFacebook

Jan-Erik Lundgren | Avdelningschef Konstruktion +46 705 89 33 92jan-erik.lundgren@sigma.se

Johan Ehle | Avdelningschef Miljö +46 707 75 60 60johan.ehle@sigma.se

Mikael Yngvesson | Avdelningschef Gata & Mark +46 706 20 87 05mikael.yngvesson@sigma.se

Urban Matti | Avdelningschef Projektledning +46 705 88 26 52urban.matti@sigma.se

Visit Sigma Civil @ https://www.sigmacivil.se

Anders Dannqvist | CEO +46 708-68 18 88anders.dannqvist@sigma.se

All companies
All countries
All cities

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site we assume you are fine with our use of cookies.

Got it